Wk 13 – Optional EC – Musical Drawing

I performed Christian Posada’s Musical Drawing. For the procedure, the first thing I did was listen to the song  Kina Grannis – The Fire (ft. Fresh Big Mouf) // The Beat Scout Remix. After that, I prepared my paper and marker. Then I closed my eyes and started drawing a continuous line for 30 seconds. When I opened my eyes, I was satisfied with he continuous l drew. Then I started filling in the gaps with four different colors. I tried to stray away from making the same color being next to each other. I thought I would not be able to make it look as nice as Christian Posada. Overall, I enjoyed doing this procedure. I was really happy with my end results of my drawing. I really thought this procedure was interesting and fun to do.

Leave a Reply

