Wk 10 – Classmate Interview – Pedro Morales

I had the pleasure to meet Pedro Morales. He was really easy to talk to and was very interesting to talk to. When I first saw him I thought he was an upperclassmen but actually he is a a first year like me.I found out that he is undeclared; however, he is leaning towards film. Additionally, Pedro told me that he was on the pathway of becoming an engineer. When he was growing up, he was leaning towards of becoming an engineer. In high school he was even in an engineer club.

Additionally, I got to find out many of Pedro’s interest. I found out that Pedro plays the guitar. Pedro also play video games. One video game he is playing right noe is Battlefield on PC. I also found out that Pedro’s favorite movie is Fight Club. Another movie he likes is Wolf on Wall Street. I believe that this movie is what makes him thinki about majoring in film. Also, he is really into Rock Metal and Metallica.

I also found out that Pedro has an uncle that works on campus. He told me it is nice randomly seeing his uncle around campus. When I found out that his uncle worked on campus, I thought that his uncle treats him to eat, but I was mistaken. They just greet each other when they see each other.

Overall, I thought Pedro was really swell. He was really friendly and kind to me.

Leave a Reply

